Shay Esbeck and Barney Esbeck of B&S Equipment Auctions, Gallatin, Missouri, buy, sell and trade equipment daily.
For more details, call Shay at 660.605.0839 or Barney at 660.605.0841.

 


  

 

Email us at
[email protected]

 
 
 

 

 

UPCOMING  AUCTIONS

  Monday January 18, 2021 at 9:00 through Wednesday January 20, 2021 at 9:00 — B and S Equipment Weekly ONLINE Auction at Gallatin, Mi—NOTE : ALL ITEMS ARE NOT LOCATED IN GALLATIN MO. B&S EQUIPMENT AUCTIONS 660-605-0839 & 660-605-0841
  Monday January 25, 2021 at 9:30 through Wednesday January 27, 2021 at 9:30 — B and S Equipment Weekly ONLINE Auction at Gallatin, Mi—. B&S EQUIPMENT AUCTIONS 660-605-0839 & 660-605-0841
  Monday February 22, 2021 at 9:30 through Wednesday February 24, 2021 at 9:30 — B and S Equipment Weekly ONLINE Auction at Gallatin, Mi—LATE MODEL FARM EQUIPMENT-MUST LOOK. B&S EQUIPMENT AUCTIONS 660-605-0839 & 660-605-0841
  Saturday March 6, 2021 at 9:30 — B and S Equipment Winter Consignment Auction at Gallatin, MO—Tractors, Planting, Tillage, Construction, Skid steer, Backhoe’s, Dozer, Hay equipment. B&S EQUIPMENT AUCTIONS 660-605-0839 & 660-605-0841
  Put your auction here!
 

COMPLETED  AUCTIONS

Monday January 11, 2021 at 10:00 through Wednesday January 13, 2021 at 10:00 — B and S Equipment Weekly ONLINE Auction at Gallatin, MO—. B&S EQUIPMENT AUCTIONS 660-605-0839 & 660-605-0841
Monday January 4, 2021 at 10:00 through Wednesday January 6, 2021 at 10:00 — B and S Equipment Weekly ONLINE AUCTION at Gallatin, MO—. B&S EQUIPMENT AUCTIONS 660-605-0839 & 660-605-0841
Saturday December 19, 2020 at 9:30 — B and S Equipment YEAR END CONSIGNMENT AUCTION at Gallatin, MO—Tractors, Tillage, Planting, Construction, Skid Steers, Excavators, Dozers, Livestock Equipment. B&S EQUIPMENT AUCTIONS 660-605-0839 & 660-605-0841
Saturday November 7, 2020 at 9:30 — B and S Equipment LIVE ONSITE PRE HARVEST Consignment Auction at Gallatin, MO—B and S Equipment LIVE ONSITE PRE HARVEST Consignment Auction. B&S EQUIPMENT AUCTIONS 660-605-0839 & 660-605-0841
 

 

 

 

 

©2013. All Rights Reserved.    B&S Equipment Auctions, Gallatin, Missouri 64640